Looking for a simple way to make the world (and this marketplace) a better place? Please cancel your item once it has been sold. You’ll save yourself and others a lot of hassle. Cancelling your listing is easy. Just click on the link in the confirmation e-mail you received when you posted your ad. If you’ve lost that e-mail, you can retrieve it by clicking here. If you’re shopping for items and you come across a seller who hasn’t cancelled their ad, just click on the “Flag” link at the top of that item. It will give you the option to report the item as sold, and we’ll remove it.
Have feedback about our classifieds? Visit us on Facebook to share your comments.